I Wanna Get Funky

I Wanna Get Funky

I Wanna Get Funky


Great blues/funk from Memphis, featuring the Bar-Kays and the Memphis Horns. Digitally re-mastered in 1990, these recordings sound better than ever. And even The King sounds super cool and laid-back. Fun stuff.

Medium 1

  1. I Wanna Get Funky
  2. Playing On Me
  3. Walking The Back Streets And Crying
  4. ’til My Back Ain’t Got No Bone
  5. Flat Tire
  6. I Can’t Hear Nothing But The Blues
  7. Travelin’ Man
  8. Crosscut Saw
  9. That’s What The Blues Is All About

List Price: EUR 4,80

Price: EUR 4,80

Find More Funky Products

Traffic Exchange Site

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »